Muse – Simulation Theory (Deluxe Edition) (2018)

Title: Simulation Theory (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Warner Bros. Records
Genre: Rock
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 60:08
Total Size: 138 / 402 MB

1. Algorithm
2. The Dark Side
3. Pressure
4. Propaganda
5. Break It To Me
6. Something Human
7. Thought Contagion
8. Get Up And Fight
9. Blockades
10. Dig Down
11. The Void
12. Algorithm (Alternate Reality Version)
13. The Dark Side (Alternate Reality Version)
14. Propaganda (Acoustic Version)
15. Something Human (Acoustic Version)
16. Dig Down (Acoustic Gospel Version)

“Muse have announced that their eighth studio album, ‘Simulation Theory’. The eleven-track record was produced by the band, along with several award-winning producers, including Rich Costey, Mike Elizondo, Shellback and Timbaland. Muse is Matt Bellamy, Dominic Howard and Chris Wolstenholme. The Deluxe CD includes 5 bonus tracks and is a Digipack.”

Test for Free Premium Download – Fast & Anonymous

This album Muse – Simulation Theory (Deluxe Edition) (2018).rar, uploaded by Music Blog on November 8, 2018. If you want to download Muse – Simulation Theory (Deluxe Edition) (2018) torrent, just click the download link above and you will be redirected to short url page, after that you must click skip ads and download Muse – Simulation Theory (Deluxe Edition) (2018).zip.

muse – simulation theory (deluxe edition) (2018) zip download
download muse – simulation theory (deluxe edition) (2018) rar
zippyshare muse – simulation theory (deluxe edition) (2018) torrent download
download mp3 muse – simulation theory (deluxe edition) (2018) cbr 320kbps cd rip
download muse – simulation theory (deluxe edition) (2018) m4a itunes
flac muse – simulation theory (deluxe edition) (2018) lossless download