Gucci Mane – Evil Genius (2018)

Title: Evil Genius
Year Of Release: 2018
Label: Guwop Enterprises/Atlantic
Genre: Hip-Hop, Trap
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 00:50:38
Total Size: 119 mb | 309 mb

01. Off the Boat
02. By Myself
03. BiPolar (feat. Quavo)
04. Just Like It (feat. 21 Savage)
05. Cold Shoulder (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
06. On God
07. Father’s Day
08. Outta Proportion
09. Lost Y’all Mind (feat. Quavo)
10. I’m Not Goin’ (feat. Kevin Gates)
11. Gucci Mane, Bruno Mars, Kodak Black – Wake Up in the Sky
12. Solitaire (feat. Migos & Lil Yachty)
13. This the Night
14. Mad Russian (feat. Lil Skies)
15. Hard Feelings
16. Lord
17. Money Callin
18. Kept Back (feat. Lil Pump)

Test for Free Premium Download – Fast & Anonymous

This album Gucci Mane – Evil Genius (2018).rar, uploaded by Music Blog on December 7, 2018. If you want to download Gucci Mane – Evil Genius (2018) torrent, just click the download link above and you will be redirected to short url page, after that you must click skip ads and download Gucci Mane – Evil Genius (2018).zip.

gucci mane – evil genius (2018) zip download
download gucci mane – evil genius (2018) rar
zippyshare gucci mane – evil genius (2018) torrent download
download mp3 gucci mane – evil genius (2018) cbr 320kbps cd rip
download gucci mane – evil genius (2018) m4a itunes
flac gucci mane – evil genius (2018) lossless download